Appalachian Cast Products, Inc.
26372 Hillman Highway
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: 276-619-5080
Fax: 276-619-5094

Outside Sales Manager: Greg Willis  –  Ext. 206
email: gwillis@appalachiancast.com

Thank you for contacting Appalachian Cast Products. We will be in touch as soon as possible.

15 + 8 =

If you wish to contact us by e-mail, fax, phone or letter please contact us at:

Appalachian Cast Products, Inc.
26372 Hillman Highway
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: 276-619-5080
Fax: 276-619-5094

President – CEO
Michael Ferracci  –  Ext. 217
email: mferracci@appalachiancast.com


Maintenance / Process / Toolroom: Richard Cocilova  –  Ext. 203
email: rcocilova@appalachiancast.com


Engineering: Steve Canonico  –  Ext. 215
email: scanonico@appalachiancast.com


Outside Sales Manager: Greg Willis  –  Ext. 206
email: gwillis@appalachiancast.com


Human Resources / Business Office: Vickie Poore  –  Ext. 222
email: vpoore@appalachiancast.com


Shipping: Jim Rosa  –  Ext. 202
email: jrosa@appalachiancast.com


Quality Assurance Manager: Darrel Martin  –  Ext. 207
email: dmartin@appalachiancast.com


Production Manager: Kyle King  –  Ext. 204
email: kking@appalachiancast.com


Engineering Manager: Phillip Haga  –  Ext. 212
email: phaga@appalachiancast.com


Machining Manager/Sales: Doug Blankenship –  Ext. 221
email: dblankenship@appalachiancast.com