Appalachian Cast Products, Inc.
26372 Hillman Highway
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: 276-619-5080
Fax: 276-619-5094

Outside Sales Manager: Greg Willis  –  Ext. 225
email: gwillis@appalachiancast.com

Thank you for contacting Appalachian Cast Products. We will be in touch as soon as possible.

13 + 9 =

If you wish to contact us by e-mail, fax, phone or letter please contact us at:

Appalachian Cast Products, Inc.
26372 Hillman Highway
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: 276-619-5080
Fax: 276-619-5094

VP of Manufacturing:
Todd Brandenburg  –
email: 
tbrandenburg@appalachiancast.com

VP of Operations:
Richard Cocilova  –  Ext. 203
email: rcocilova@appalachiancast.com
VP of Technical Services: 
Steve Canonico  –  Ext. 226
email: scanonico@appalachiancast.com
Human Resources / Business Office: 
Vickie Poore  –  Ext. 222
email: vpoore@appalachiancast.com

Shipping: 
Marisa Gonzalez  –  Ext. 261
email: 
mgonzalez@appalachiancast.com

Quality Assurance Manager: 
Ethan Forrester  –  Ext. 240
email: 
eforrester@appalachiancast.com
Engineering Manager: 
Phillip Haga  –  Ext. 227
email: phaga@appalachiancast.com
Sales: 
Doug Blankenship
email: dblankenship@appalachiancast.com